John Kameel Farah

John Kameel Farah is a composer, pianist and visual artist based between Toronto and Berlin. He studied composition and piano performance at the University of Toronto, where he received the Glenn Gould Composition Award twice during his studies. In 1999 he had private lessons with Terry Riley in California, and later at the Arabic Music Retreat in Hartford. In 1998, he performed the complete solo piano works of Arnold Schoenberg in Toronto, and most recently, the first book of Bach’s ... [ mehr ]

Kürzliche Tweets


Ausgewählte Titel

Alle ansehen
Publishing only
Publishing only
Master and Publishing
Master and Publishing


  • Playlist
Ihre Playlist ist zurzeit leer.