TEAM

 


   

 

 

Managing Director

Michael Ohst - michael.ohst@wisemusic.com

Tel.: 030 223 220 0

 

 

 

A & R Manager

Sophia Blume - sophia.blume@wisemusic.com

Tel.: 030 223 220 0

   

   

 

 

Copyright Manager

Carolin Cammin - carolin.cammin@wisemusic.com

Tel.: 030 223 220 21

 

 

 

 

Licensing Manager

Christin Kunick -

christin.kunick@wisemusic.com

 

 

 

 

Creative Director Film & TV

Dirk Lange - dirk.lange@wisemusic.com

Tel.: 040 325 228 30

 

 

 

 

 

Senior Creative Music  Consultant

 Asha Edwards -  asha.edwards@wisemusic.com

 

 

 

 

Licensing Manager

(in Elternzeit)

Dominique Banditt - dominique.banditt@wisemusic.com

Tel.: 030 223 220 44

 

 

Synch Promotion Assistant

Eliane Oesch - eliane.oesch@wisemusic.com

Tel.: 040 325 228 30

  • Playlist
Titel
Künstler
Ihre Playlist ist zurzeit leer.