|
  • Playlist
Title
Artist
Genre
Length
Playlist save clear
Your playlist is currently empty.

TEAM

 


   

 

 

Managing Director

Michael Ohst - michael.ohst@wisemusic.com

Tel.: 030 223 220 0

 

 

 

A & R Manager

Sophia Blume - sophia.blume@wisemusic.com

Tel.: 030 223 220 0

   

   

 

 

Copyright & Repertoire Manager

Carolin Cammin - carolin.cammin@wisemusic.om

Tel.: 030 223 220 21

 

 

 

 

Grand Rights & Synch Licensing / Controlling

Dominique Banditt - dominique.banditt@wisemusic.com

Tel.: 030 223 220 44

 

 

 

Creative Director Film & TV

Dirk Lange - lange@kontextmusic.de

Tel.: 040 325 228 30

 

 

 

 

Senior Creative Music Consultant

Asha Edwards - asha.edwards@wisemusic.com

 

 

 

Synch Promotion Assistant

Eliane Oesch 

Tel.: 040 325 228 30

 

 

©2020 Wise Music Creative - DE. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy
Powered by Synchtank® | Patents Pending
Connect with us