|
  • Playlist
Title
Artist
Genre
Length
Playlist save clear
Your playlist is currently empty.

TEAM

 


   

 

 

Geschäftsführung

Michael Ohst - michael.ohst@musicsales.co.uk 

Tel.: 030 223 220 0

 

 

 

Licensing 

Ina Burkert - ina.burkert@musicsales.co.uk

Tel.: 030 223 220 11

   

   

 

 

 

Werbung und Film

Dirk Lange - lange@kontextmusic.de

Tel.: 040 325 228 30

 

 

 

 

 

Assistenz Werbung und Film

Eliane Oesch - eliane.oesch@musicsales.co.uk 

 

 

 

 

 Copyright 

Carolin Cammin - carolin.cammin@musicsales.co.uk

Tel.: 030 223 220 21

 

 

 

 Legal and Business Affairs

Eun-Hae Kim - eun-hae.kim@musicsales.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

©2017 MusicSales DE. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Synchtank® V2.9 | Patents Pending
Connect with us