TEAM

 


   

 

 

Managing Director

Michael Ohst - michael.ohst@wisemusic.com

Tel.: 030 223 220 0

 

 

 

A & R Manager

Sophia Blume - sophia.blume@wisemusic.com

Tel.: 030 223 220 0

   

   

 

 

Copyright & Repertoire Manager

Carolin Cammin - carolin.cammin@wisemusic.com

Tel.: 030 223 220 21

 

 

 

 

Grand Rights & Synch Licensing / Controlling

Dominique Banditt - dominique.banditt@wisemusic.com

Tel.: 030 223 220 44

 

 

 

Creative Director Film & TV

Dirk Lange - dirk.lange@wisemusic.com

Tel.: 040 325 228 30

 

 

 

 

 Senior Creative Music   Consultant

 Asha Edwards -  asha.edwards@wisemusic.com

 

 

 

 Synch Promotion Assistant

 Eliane Oesch 

 Tel.: 040 325 228 30

 

 

  • Playlist
Titel
Künstler
Ihre Playlist ist zurzeit leer.